Topic: some parents buy their children a large number of toys to play\ with. What are the advantages and disadvantages for the children of having a large number of toys?

It is true that most parents buy a huge number of games for their offspring.It has many merits as well as demerits. To commence with,it is found that pupils playing at home are having many health as well as mental related problems. In other words, a lack of confidence, team spirit, cooperation and coordination is found. Furthermore, the stamina to fight against diseases is less than others. For example,it has been found that young playing in the fresh air is more active than others. Hence, parents should consider the overall growth of their scion. On the other hand,playing with toys at home has some advantages also.offspring are more attached to their parents. Secondly,they are more disciplined and well manned in their life. Thirdly,They get time for their studies easily. For instance,in a, survey it has been found that 89% of youths get more scores in their studies. As a result, Parents should restrict their scion from playing outside. In conclusion, the scion is having many problems while playing at home but there are some benefits are also there which we could not ignore.