Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own

Some people are of view that that they should embrace a difficult as it is, others argue that they should strive to improve their condition. I believe in latter opinion because no matter how hard the situation is, we should always find a room for improvement. This essay will discuss both point of views. To begin with, unsatisfactory job and poor financial status are one of the major problems for working families. If one is not satisfied with their job, then they should do something about it. Either they should look for alternative job opportunities or discuss this matter with their supervisors. Change is always a good thing whether if it comes in leaving your comfort zone or associated with risks, one should avail it. Although, wanting to get a job that satisfies you comes with a lot of risk, it still is the risk worth taking. If a person is working day and night to meet their needs end, then they should expect a good reward for their hard work. Other people argue that they should maintain their status no matter the situation. They don’t do anything to change their given status quo. They believe that the situation they’re in is like a test to them. However, if actions are not taken then they get stuck in this endless loop of lower paying incomes. In conclusion, always work hard to change your current status whether its job or low salary. Although, running after materialistic things is not considered healthy but some people have higher hopes in life so they should be given a chance.