Some people think universities should accept equal number of male and female students in every subject. Other believe that this is unacceptable policy. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the modern era, gender equality in every subject is suggested to become a policy of universities by some people, while others consider this as an untolerable idea. Personally, I disagree with the former. As time passes, there have been changes in the employing system, which result in a lack of opportunity to apply for jobs for both men and women. People foresee the consequence and have made attempts to solve the problem, including the law that an equal numbers of male and female students in every subject should be accepted in universities. This creates a way to eliminate the unbalance of student’s gender distribution in numerous majors, such as IT which consist of merely men, while women takes a significant interest in clothes designing. However, not everyone likes the method. All universities have an admission limit, and by generating the equalty, schools will have to decline applications of many students. In other words, they are force Change the form of the verb forced show examples to choose a different major, which makes it inconvenient. Moreover, post-graduates may have trouble finding an occupation, as some employers favour one gender over another, for example: engineering. Having stated all factors, the idea to accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject is not really effective. Instead of tightening the gap between two gender’s employees, this creates even more disturbing matters. All in all, it is not suitable to create an equal numbers of male and female students in anyway.