in future,nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying

Nowadays, with the rapid development of technology, smart phones, tablets, and laptops are essential devices for day-to-day life. With this modification, there is a significant reduction in printed items. such as newspapers and books. Therefore, in the future, people will not buy any printed newspapers or books. Because online reading doesn’t need any payment and it has become easy and expressive. Is it 100% that it will happen in the future? Can all people run with these electric devices? In this essay,I will be discussing to what extent this statement can be practical. "Reading  helps o  ma perfect man.t man" As a result, everyone must practice reading, and we must also focus on reading aloud to our children. But it doesn’t depend on whether it's online or paper-based. The younger generation is the most targeted and adaptable group with this online reading. However, nowadays, speedits speed its save it for the future. On the other hand, printed newspapers and books give us a real feeling of reading because they are physical documents. It can be used as evidence. Other than that, some people read newspapers out of habit. Therefore, they will buy newspapers of their choice. In conclusion, the majority of people skip buying newspapers and books in the future, but a few people buy newspapers to read like traditional.