Celebrities are famous for their weath and glamorous lifestyles rather than their achievements. This sets a bad example for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that idea?

It cannot be argued that most of the celebrities are more famous for their glamour and wealth than their professional skills. It is also not a good shape for young people especially teenagers who are learning from their surroundings, societies where they are living around. But it does not represent to whole celebrity community and there are a lot of celebrities whose popularities are exclusively because of their own talent, ability and passion. We can easily see in our country, for example, some celebrities are rapidly popular in social media because of their weird words or actions that they have unintentionally taken in their online live stream. People notice them because of their wealth, beauty or attracting posts in social media and then they become popular over the country. In reality, those celebrities ’ achievements will not be maintained for long time. After peoples’ taste of entertainment is moving to another person, their popularity is like a flesh light which is only longer for a short period. Some celebrities are really being respectful in their professional skill and attitude. Their lives are built with Academy award milestones which were worthy given by audiences over the country. Those kinds of celebrities are originally different with ordinary people and their profile is obviously distinguished among the people. And their famous and popularities are also long lasting in the society and proudly passed their lives until their old. Therefore, reality is more perfect and long lasting in human world. People are more valued on the honest and innocent manner. There may not be regret because of simplicity and free from artful.