Fossil fuels, such as coal, oil, natural gas, are used in many countries. But in some countries, the use of alternative sources of energy, including wind and solar power, are encouraged. Is this trend a positive or a negative development?

In many,countries people tempt to use world natural fuels like gas oil and petrol. However, in some countries governments encourage people to use green power such as wind power and electricity and etc. I am going to elaborate on both attitudes and in the end, I will give my own opinion with relevant examples and discuss which one is positive or negative for this planet. To start with, Nowadays overusing fossil fuels is become a huge peril to humankind. Furthermore, not only it can cause serious health problems but also make huge air pollution. In addition, these kinds of energy resources will end once they and people have to learn how to live without them. In the past days, the community could not understand how harmful it can be in the future, now because of growing technology and an increasing number of automobiles the pollution of this energy becomes very hard to control. On the other hand, in some developed,societies people notice the danger and they tempt to use green energy. To give an example, in first -world countries, car companies are manufacturing electronic autos which can help to control this problem worldwide. in addition, using such cars is very economic for individuals who use them there is no need to pay an extra fee for gas or petrol. To sum up, if I had power in politics I would make every solitary person need such cars and use green power. In my,opinion the second attitude has more positive points for the world and I completely agree with that development.