The obesity rate among teenagers has increased dramatically in many developed countries. discuss some possible reasons for this problem and suggest solutions.

In recent years,the ever-rising body fats in youngsters might be the most significant bone of contention,especially in advanced nations.There are manifold factors that have contributed to this issue;in fact,it is possible to overcome the trouble by adopting effective means. To begin with,there are two main reasons causing the issue of obesity issue in urban areas. First of all, the rate of sugar in beverages has increased significantly;limited organic products or merchandise opportunities have forced people in rural areas to engulf them in order to kill their hunger. Furthermore,youngsters have been engaged in their busy schedules; consequently,move towards fast or junk snacks such as baked goods,vending machine snacks and instant noodles which as a result cause overweight as well as severe health problems. For example,rural regions in Indonesia prefer vehicles for travel and eat frozen foodstuff; thus, villagers do have not enough vehicles,so they walk and eat fresh meals; however,which helps them in the maintenance of their pathological state. In order to with this constantly_evolving dilemma,there is a number of solutions that could be taken into consideration.It is commonly accepted that government should arrange a healthy foodstuff policy and encourage industries to make products with less sugar. Moreover,parents need to find and reduce the problems of their offspring. Also,they should tend to be attracted to physical action, thus leading to a healthy body.Because of reducing sedentary enterprise such as watching TV, videotape and playing computer games,they could be able to prevent obesity. In conclusion, although adults prefer ready_made materials, and use vehicles for time-saving, this could not only cause overweight but also damage their health. However,healthy eating behaviour,regular physical exercise and reduce sedentary action are apt solutions in order to fight obesity.