With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meals Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages

In recent times, Fast food consumption has become the predominant meal in human life because of busy time,The main advantage is that it helps to save time and the main drawback is that it would be harmful, eating fast meals also has several disadvantages. On the one hand, the main benefits of fast food consumption are that it would save people's time and it can purchase very affordable prices. firstly, with a busy schedule, the community would try to eat outside of the home because they don't need to make meals This way, it would help to save their valuable time. For instance, research shows, in Canada's food consumption, that 60% of people eat foods from outside of the home because of a busy schedule. Secondly, the community spend their money for junk foods because these are inexpensive and delicious, there are including burgers pizzas pasta, that way, eating artificial foodstuff would certainly aid their mental happiness and supports their budget On the other hand, the main negative impact of this phenomenon is that it would affect human physical well-being, Fast meals has contained different types of artificial colours, excessive oil, hormones and flavours and consuming excessive fast foods, which leads to many health-related diseases including diabetes, cholesterol and obesity. For example, research shows, that majority of people have been affected heart disease because of excessive-high contain oil on daily basis foods utilization. Because they do not have good health. thus,they should eat other foods rather than junk food to protect their health and for do not have any health problems in the future. In conclusion, after a thorough analysis of the topic, it plays a vital part in its society. It can enforce the right method before using it