Parents should control children behaviour but some says they shouldnot be controlled. Write both the viewes and give you opinion.

We live in a technological world where parenting is becoming increasingly tough as time goes by. Many people suggest children's behaviour should be controlled by their parents while others think otherwise. This essay will analyze both points of view, and explain my own opinion. Micro-managing our children has become an easy task thanks to the new electronic devices now available to everyone. Many are in favour of this way of parenting as it prevents any inconveniences to arise. For instance, iPhone mobile phones now display a new app which allows a mother to track her kid's locations at all times. It is fair to say over-controlling comes easy when you get to check up on them by just clicking your phone's screen. A mother does feel more relaxed when she gets every hour updates on how her baby is, and that it is properly taken care of by the caretaker. However, some parts of society insist that these telecommunication advancements, could instead, be beneficial to parents to let go of their old-school controlling ways. For example, now that most kids have a smartphone, it is far easier for them to engage in a conversation with their dad or mom over the smallest issue. Therefore, knowing their offspring is safe and sound can motivate people be more at ease with the challenges of raising a child in today's world. I believe it is important for individuals to adapt to the rapid changes developing in our society. Nowadays interactions within a household are not what they used to be, and if parents do not evolve they might miss the opportunity to truly connect with the next generations. In conclusion, the world is changing and childhood is not as it was in the past. The way a person is brought up in today's world is key to developing a healthy personality and a sane mind. Our parents should know better than to manage our every move.