In an era of globalization, some people think that studying abroad is the best way to attain a well-paid job while others believe other options are better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Despite the fact that it has been pointed out by some that going to another country to study is the best way to seek a decent job, other people argue that several other ways result in an occupation with a higher salary. Personally, I thoroughly agree with the former idea as studying overseas brings a huge number of benefits in terms of job seekers’ thinking styles. On the one hand, some individuals, including me, suggest that studying abroad is the most important element leading to well-paid jobs. The reason is that different nations have distinct cultural, economic and educational environments, and when learners have an opportunity to attend academic institutions which are not in their home countries, they are able to expose themselves to other atmospheres, thus contributing to them to foster various creative thinking logics, which is the unique feature that employers are looking for. For instance, a recruiter states that a significant proportion of employers are more likely to give a job offer to candidates with various different ideas towards one issue as they consider these kinds of employees are capable of introducing different ways of working to their organizations, leading to their firms more productive and profitable. On the other hand, other individuals mention that other approaches such as achieving excellent scores in educational establishments are more essential to landing lucrative jobs. This is because getting an outstanding score in each semester signifies this graduate has an amazing learning ability. As a result, when working in a company, they are able to learn new concepts and work independently quickly, which improves corporations’ productivity and profitability, prompting them to find an occupation with good pay. For example, a vast majority of managers of accounting firms present that they just provide a working opportunity to graduates with a perfect score in every subject as they can be trained easily, which enhances their organizations’ working effectiveness and efficiency. In conclusion, people may vary in their opinion about whether studying abroad is the best way to fulfil well-paid jobs or other measures, while I am of the opinion that studying in another county is the most vital element resulting in well-paid occupations as learners hold various thinking styles, which is the main contributor to employers.