Wealthy nation should assist poor countries with humanitarian relief. Do you agree or disagree?

It is true that every country should help other countries in difficult situations like natural disasters and economic crises. Some people believe that wealthy nations should assist and support poor countries with humanitarian relief. I strongly agree with this statement and I will explain my reasons for it in the following paragraphs. To begin with, there are many reasons why rich democracies should help poor countries in their difficult situation with humanitarian relief. First and foremost, developed countries have more power along with money, which helps them to back weak countries. For example, during Sri Lanka Economic crisis Indian government send food and money to Sri Lanka to help and control their economic situation. Also, it is also beneficial for rich democracies to get benefits from weaker nations during their critical situation in the future. Furthermore, there are also advantages for rich countries to help poor democracies with humanitarian relief. Humanity should be common in every individual. Also, by helping other nations rich countries can gain a reputation from weaker nations as well as from other countries. Moreover, they can encourage other rich countries to support and help the poorer countries in natural disasters. In other words, due to climate change more and more nations including the rich and poor suffering from money and food problems to help their public, So it is the duty of wealthy countries to help other low economic nations in natural disasters time. In conclusion, it is inevitable that rich countries should help and back poor nations in their difficult situation. However, I strongly agree with this statement and I think that rich nations should help poor countries in natural disasters.