In many countries, fewer and fewer people go to universities to study science. What's the reason for this? What can be done to encourage people to learn science?

Education plays a vital role in everybody's life to build a standard career. Generally, nowadays, most pupils are not choosing their subject as science in higher education. There are various reasons for this matter. In this essay, we will see the multiple reasons for this matter. Firstly, Choosing a subject such as science is the hardest subject to learn. Without knowledge of this, subject it will be tough to build a career in the science field. For example, physics subject is hard to understand because it is related to gravity. Secondly, To enter a university with a major of science as a subject for higher studies, it is necessary to get pass marks in the entrance exam. To pass this exam, students should spend lots of money on tutors. This makes this subject expensive. In contrast, there are many solutions to solve this problem. Firstly, it is the responsibility of the government to provide science -related equipment for better understanding. Secondly, the academy should hire tutors for the entrance exam preparation. This will abate the conflicts regarding science subjects in higher studies. To sum up, By providing the best equipment and tutors we can encourage the pupils to choose their subject as science for higher studies.