Marriage is seen as an important part of life. What are advantages and disadvantages of marrying a person at a young age?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of wedding is seen as an precious part of humans lives.One school of thought opinion that it is worthless, however others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. On the brighter side,the topic has multitude of benefits as commencing with the first and foremost reason.In the past, older people of the village married there daughter or son at the young age.They promise there friend that their children will be married at the age they decided because of this the children become irresponsible rresponsible at the early age, and there parents get relief from the tension of the marriage as there juvenile future is secured.To cite an example, elder people of the family decide to proposal of the other party and with the similar thought,they decided the wedding of their adolescent. As a result,they become mature before the time and understand all the talks that where going in the families. On the darker side, wedding's at the eariler age harm the personsnality of the individual and give birth to the problem of the over population. For instance,youngsters do marriage at the young age's and than faces oodles of problems in their future as there believes are different then they decided to take divorse due to which they become said as well as their families go in depression. In addition,they gave birth to a child at the early age,which increase the population of the country, thus it also gave rise to the other problem such as shortage of food, houses and so on.As a consequence,marriages at the young age's become a big danger to the country as well as to the youngsters. In a nutshell,without any doubt, this is a mixed bag.If this statement has many positives then the negatives points notion may not be underestimated.The public of the nation should follow's the law, as young blood should marry each other at the age decided by the state.