The key to solving the environmental problems is for the present generation to sacrifice their convenient lifestyle for the sake of future generations. Agree/disagree?

Nowadays, Environmental issues are the major concern for human being and to solve these problems today's generation have to sacrifice their comfortable lifestyle for the betterment of the next generations. However, this essay is satisfied with this statement and the reasons will analysed in the following paragraphs with a reasonable conclusion. The upmost point is that to make our life better the environmental problems raised. To explain it more, people develop the machiner to make work easier and faster, but those machines spreading the pollution which harms to the climate and nature, and from that next generation will not live their life as their elders live now. For example, cars designed by a human beings to do a relaxed ride, but they also release the carbon dioxide which is very dangerous for surroundings and harmful disease occur in residences. So, they have to avoid those types of convenient lifestyles for their future generation. Secondly, the climate changed and food items affected by that. To elaborate it properly, pollution change the environment conditions and it directly impacts on food productions because those meals growing today climate they would not grow in affected surroundings, and from that food production will not enough for their children. For instance, This year in India and other native countries the production of wheat was not good as compared to past years and experts estimated that this happened due to climate change. In conclusion, today's climate and nature are harmful and present humankind is responsible for this, and they have to solve these environmental issues by immolation of nowadays living style on the account that their future generation will live their life peacefuly.