Some people feel that the media has the strongest impact on people’s lives. Others feel that it is politicians who have the most control over the way people lives. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion

someone argue that the biggest one which effects people is the media, while other people think that is influential politicians. Both views will be discussed, and I believe that the former view would be more convincing. On the one hand, the media would have the power which can handle people. First, these days, we tend not to be able to live without the mass media. Not only the amount of media but also the number of people exposed to it is significantly increasing. Therefore, it results in increasing of the media's influence. For example, we would face many kinds of advertisements. You might have some experience; you sing along to the song of the advertisement that you were exposed repeatably. Secondly, most people would have a belief which is without a little doubt. For instance, there would be so much information, which is not proven, but the public believes it with little doubt. Such situations can prove the power of mass media. On the other hand, the more power the politicians have, the more impact their talk can have. Firstly, all the people must follow the politics which politicians make because it can be compulsory. Therefore, as people can be controlled by it, it would have the impact which cannot ignore. In the second place, such politics give people a belief that it was proved through a series of the complex processes. it results in people believing it and it causes the power of politicians, as well. In conclusion, the media would have a very strong influence which can handle people although the impact of politicians is also strong. Thus, I suppose that the media would be the biggest effect on people ’s lives.