Many people today, especially in the developed world, are choosing to have fewer children, or none at all. Why is this happening, and do you think it is a good trend? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Most of the people in thesedays, especially in the developing countries, prefer to have fewer children or none at all for some reasons that can make their life difficult. Moreover, I do not assume that this is a good trend for the world. Firstly, they do not desire to take in obligation for many children and want to give all their attention to one child. Nowadyas, the cost not only for living but aslo for other aspects such as education, medical care and transportion is increasing significantly day by day and then it is too difficult to support for one person. For ecample, students do not need to charge for attenting the schools in the past days whereas every student needs to charge for admission in thesedays. Subsequently, they want to concentrate fully on one child becasue they belive that supporting one child to be a well-educated student is better than giving both their time and energy for many children whether they are not sure their children will be successful or not. Secondly, I do not assume that it is a good trend because it leads the world to be less populated and society to become solitary and old-dated. And then, the population of the world will be diminished considerably If every couple in all over the world choose to have fewer children or none at all, In addition, the environment can be both pleasant and perfect only if it is surrounding by children who can make people peaceful. When there are few children, the surrounding will not be innovative because children are the ones who are both intelligent and active compared with other aged groups. In conclusion, most of the people in developing nations prefer to have few children or none at all because they do not want to take the responsibility for many children. From my point of view, it is not a good trend for the reasons that are mentioned above.