Many manufactured food and drink products contain high level of sugars which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

High level of sugar contains food and beverages can cause so many health problems,today so many manufactured product contain dangerous level of sugars. some people believe that kind of food should be more pricey because that can encourage humans to buy less sugary product. in my personal opinion, I completely agree with this statement. Firstly medical bills can be more expensive so it is OK to increase prices of sugary foods for example in Sri Lanka diabetic tablet prices are very high one tablet price is nearly rupees to 350 so many people cannot afford that kind of prices it can be really helpful if companies can increase the prices of that items because of prices people going to reduce the Apple purchase of particular things however less purchase means less consumption that lead to minimize cause Change the form of the verb causes show examples of health problems. So the mood this can gives you extra benefit which are you can save money or you can invest that money for something else. secondly, rice prices of sugar products makes people go for healthy and the natural products. since people careful about their expenses, it makes them buy less expensive products. moreover people can go for the substitute. For instant, they are so many sweet that do not contain sugar like ice cream, chocolate and beverages. they are use substitute for sugar. thus people dN easily being healthy while eating sweer things. In comclusiom, people suffer from health problems that cause sugars, so you can use healthy product instead and you can save your medical expenses following these things.