In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In few nation having your own house is a very important than renting accommodation. I believe it is because people prefer stable life than unstable one or having our own place and some value into our life. this is a postive solution for me. Firstly, every person love to have a stable life rather than unstable life. Because having your own home makes everything easy. For example, you do not have to pay any rent and you can save that money for other works. also you and your family secure with the propert proper. Basically you can do whatever you want in your place and no one going to stop you. But if you rent a place you have to follow all owners rules, that is very difficult. Furthermore, you can enjoy your time with your family without worrying about other things. However, it is always good to having Change the form of the verb have show examples your own place, whereas living in the others place. Secondly, I think it is a positive situation because of security reasons. today society is very dangerous and we cannot trust people at all. For instance, There are many situations report in Sri Lanka about scamming people. And you can raise a dog as a pet or you can set CCTV camera around your house but when you are in a rented accomodation, you have to ask owners permission first and most owners do not like pets. So, having your own home makes you feel more secure and you can get any action for security without asking anyone. Finally, having own home can be positive effect on your children's childrens while they love to have their own place and they can show off in front of others. you can show your wealth through your house. In conclusion, owning a house can make feel stable about their life, also it has a positive effects like having secure place and can show your wealth to others.