Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Bringing the community together with the help of music is debatable. Some people state that music can bring people of different life phases and cultures closer to each other. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why I partially agree with this notion. First and foremost, music can work as a connecting tool among the public. With the help of different musical events, people interact with each other. For example, at music concerts, people of different ages and cultures enjoy themselves together. Small children and also older people come to music events and make interaction with each other. Moreover, communities from different regions of the country come to such types of parties and then they become friends for a lifetime. To sum up, music can play a vital role in bringing people together from different castes and ages. On the other hand, only music is not enough to bring people together. Different other methods can be used as a tool for it. For example, different cultural events without music can help in making a good interaction of families and also it can bring strangers together. In Muslim communities, Eids play a vital role in making good relations among the public. Similarly, in different other religions, their religious days provide a good opportunity for improving public relations. In short, religious days are also very important for good relationships among people. To conclude, I discussed how music can bring people of different ages and cultures together. In my opinion, I partially agree with this statement because other than music there are some more things which can make good relationships between people.