People say it is the responsibility of the residents to keep the environment clean and tidy while others think it is the government's responsibility. Discuss both views and give your opinion with examples.

Many Individuals argue that maintain mainting a pristine mother nature is task of each, while, others comment suggests that elected officials is responsible to act in this matter. On my view each person has task to take good care of our environment. This thesis will discuss both opinion regarding who are more liable in present sorroundings. In one hand, keeping each backyard clean and more presentable are tasks of each household, ninety percent waste we observe in public place originate from residential houses. Segration of waste and proper waste disposal starts from home. Example, My father made a dump hole in our backyard to buried organic waste, and put plastics products in a bag inorder to be collected by public dump track to dispose in proper land fill. On the other hand, the public officials has duty to dessiminate knowledge and firm rules on how to properly dispose waste product, and provide logistics inorder to transport this waste to proper place. Additional Additionaly elected officials holds large amount of budget to maintain cleanliness and wellnes of nature. For instance, Singapore named top country for good environment, this small country has the most stricker rules on maintaining good and decent sorroundings, harsh punishment will be given who cought ought not put their waste on where must be belong. Moreover, they have the most advance way on how to eliminate trashes. In conclusion, Maintaining good and neat sorroundings are responsibility responsibilies of both individuals and ministry. Helping each other makes more job easier and simpler, at the end of the day we are the one who will enjoy bounty of nature.