More and more people are relying on their private cars as a major means of transportation. Describe some of the problems over-reliance on cars can cause and suggest at least one possible solution.

It is observed that the number of people who depends on their own motor vehicle as the main transportation is significantly increasing. There are some problems that can be caused by this phenomenon, but there are also some solutions to tackle the issue. Such a phenomenon results in many problems. the first problem would be the environmental issues. The more private motor vehicle is used, the more atmosphere pollution can be caused. For example, every transportation releases carbon dioxide when they are moved, and it causes atmosphere corruption. Moreover, if people choose not public transportations but their own motor vehicle, the number of rides which is moved has increased. Therefore, more CO2 would be released by it. The second one is transport congestion. For instance, the number of private rides which are used is too much compared with the limited road and in the end, it causes trouble such as transport congestion. Nevertheless, there are some keys which can solve it. The first solution is that encourage the public to use public transport. It reduces not only air corruption but also traffic jam, rising the independence of the private ones. The second key is encouraging the public to use electric cars, which utilize electricity for fuel. It makes air corruption be reduced, reducing the release of CO2. The last key is widening the road. It decreases traffic jams by increasing the amount of treating transportation. In conclusion, although relying on their private ride makes lots of problems, they can be solved by doing such things mentioned above. Thus, the public should be encouraged to do such things.