Some believe that people should make efforts to fight climate change while others think it is better to learn to live with it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, a few numbers of people think that global warming is a big issue and we can solve it but others believe that it is not important to life so this essay illustrates this statement and give my opinion. First of all, we should fight against it the reason is that it is harmful to our life such as whenever we go outside then facing some skin problems. Moreover, it also disturbs nature, due to climate change environment cannot get proper nutrition. For instance, in some parts of the world, plants and trees are never rising up because of it. On the other hand, we are learning to live with it and it is not a big argument on the earth but some other problem so discussed by us. such as today, popular countries are attacked by terrorists. Furthermore, if we will save the environment, we automatically solve this problem. for example, last year, a study was done by German scientists who write that nature is the best way to reduce climate effects. My point of you, we must find some solution for 8 the reason is that it will make prestigious problems in the future such as which is make difficult for humans to live on this planet so that in my opinion, we should take a decision against it as soon as. In conclusion, if we cannot think about it, it will definitely damage our next generation so I think that people should fight to reduce it.