Some people believe that what children watch in television influence on children's behaviour. Others say that amount of time on television influence their behaviour. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Admittedly, offspring are so sensitive about any single thing they grow up with. so, parents should be looking after their heir as much as they can. We are responsible for offspring, due to scion building the community through their intelligence and creativity. the environment of kids definitely builds their behaviours. That's why I am going to explain my opinions. on one hand, I agree with the first part of the statement that video impacts scion's behaviour. So, an heir will be very smart and educational if they watch good charges like; educational manipulation, documentary programs and so on. And these oversights are very crucial and will influence their characters through the strong background they had and much of confidence they will be. In addition, increase their interaction with society. on the other hand, I also concur with the former view, the quantum time watching station can affect good and bad way on offspring’s behaviour, the bad impact, when they spent adequate time on a TV set,a TV set can impact badly on heirs, for instance, hyperactivity, reduce their ability to be creative, distract their attention and encourage a sedentary lifestyle. in conclusion, parents should be very careful what their kids watch on the box and give them a specific time to watch good things far away from violence and touter handling. Enhance physical activities like; playing with others, gathering with their peers, feeding the animals, reading books, drawing and so on.