Traditions are about the past and innovation is about the future, and it has been argued that we need to let go of traditions for the sake of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this? What role should traditions have in our lives? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Admittedly, innovation is about the future. We reach to 2022 century which makes innovation of things become the first part of life. The invention is defined as renewing an idea to improve one. The purpose of creation is to make our life easier which included saving our time and money. In addition, I definitely concur with the form view of letting traditions go for the sake of prosperity. I recommend the parents to enhance the importance of invention and to what extent we need it for our life for their children. Particularly, schools and universities should teach creation as a major class and let students expand their imagination to develop themselves and society. for instance; electrical cars what extent it is useful and what great benefits do we get through them, it reduces our spending money on gasoline and all we need to charge the car while we are falling asleep! the car can drive by itself while we complete our work or do quick online meetings. on the other hand, tradition is a basic part to live a vital activity. Human-being must be in contact to see each other. children need to spend time with their peers. Real interactions are very crucial for the community such as; ceremonies letting nations gather and boost their positive energy moreover make their time fun-filled and jubilant. No doubt that formal traditions and ceremonies encourage people to support each other and the mental health survey supports social engagement with society. In conclusion; developed countries like The United States of America,British and china support invention a hundred per cent in the majority of their business. I believe by 2030 most countries and populations will turn to technology to facilitate their lives.