Improvement in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nation in such area. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Education, Health and trade are the most important factors for the development of a country. The countries that take consideration into these factors get successful and become rich. They should also help poorer one's so that they can also do improvements in the betterment of their country. I strongly agree with the opinion that rich countries should help the poorer ones. First of all, a nation with a strong economy, a great set of rules, a high level of study and hospitals always places its mark on the world. These types of changes alter the status of a nation. For example, Countries like Japan, Germany, China etc are successful because they are too much above in health, learning and trade. and when you compared them with us (Pakistan), we are way behind them. Moreover, China help us financially to make us stable but how they will aid us? In addition, yes, the state with a higher standard of living should help the other poorer nation financially as well as morally. On the other hand, we should also work hard to make our country to their standards so that instead of going abroad for higher studies, Students come to Pakistan for their next studies. The level of education, and health should be so good that people give priority to their institutes instead of moving to other countries. To conclude, it is the moral duty of rich nations to help states with fewer resources like less amount of export, poor quality hospitals and low levels of education.