Some people are of the opinion that being highly qualified is the only way to ensure a well-paying job. While others believe that having work experience is the best way to get a well-paying job. Discuss both views and give your opinion

well educated people are skilled professionals and they get high salaries for their own talent. On the other hand, work experience is also a key to achieving greater positions in the company to get high wages. In the following essay, my opinion is in favour of a degree as the education to get successful. Firstly, education is part of our lives which makes us skilled professionals to achieve better jobs and salaries. To make our lifestyle better or to be in a good position one must require high-paid jobs. Qualification is the only basic source to work in corporate companies, skilled workers like doctors, engineers and computer literates are in demand because of their higher studies. Moreover, it is important to live in a society which can teach us and can be shared with youngsters and other generations. Secondly, few people believe that an effort background makes us get high-paid jobs. The companies which give greater opportunities depend on work experience as well, like managers and CEOs need a lot of experience to run organization successful, practical knowledge is better than many books to deal few problematic situations experience is helpful therefore having more years of background gets high paid salaries. example CEO of google who started his career as a basic trainer in the company now earns millions. To conclude both education and work experience are important for high-paid jobs but education takes the upper hand because it's a basic thing to get jobs without degree one can not find work easily. so it more important than experience