Some people regard work as the most important thing in life and have little interest in anything else. Other people are most enthusiastic about their hobbies and leisure interest than their jobs. Discuss both of the attitudes and give your opinion.

As a matter of fact, money plays a vital role in our lives. Therefore, many people put all their effort into the process of making money and do not care about other kinds of stuff. However, other people contend that it is necessary to have hobbies and spend time on leisure activities. Although there is some truth in the former view, I opine that the first opinion is outweighed by the latter view. On the one hand, it is justifiable why some people subscribe to the view that working is the most crucial thing. Firstly, it is because money is essential in normal life. Everything around the world requires money to purchase. To be more specific, having a lot of money means that you can buy anything you wish without looking at the price tag. For example, many people even spend some decades to higher their knowledge so they could make more money. Secondly, it is just simply because working is their life. Specifically, they do not have any interest in other activities. For instance, one of my friends loves spending time working just because he enjoys it. On the other hand, I am convinced that having hobbies is more important. First, by having leisure pursuits, they can enjoy their lives more as there are things that they love doing. Doing favourite activities just helps them to let their hair down and be fully energized. As an example, after a hectic schedule, some people prefer to relax by watching television or playing football as those are the most effective ways to relax. In conclusion. having said that working is important as it helps people to improve their living standards. I suggest that we should not spend too much time on it. Instead, it would be a better choice to go out and have some exercises to improve both physically and mentally healthy.