Nowadays, many families have both parents working. Some working parents believe other family members like grandparents can care of their children, while others think childcare centres provide the best care. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Currently, families both of parents work are increasing in number. For this reason, it is important to consider who can take care of children. People have two different opinion for this matter. However, some people think that grandparents play important role in children upbringing, while others think that nursery school is the best choice. I am partially agree with second statement. On the one hand, it is argued that due to both parent work, so as not to remain uncontrolled, children are taken care of by other family members, such as grandparents. Actually, this is both thrifty and safer because parents rely on family members. Consequently, this creates comfortable feelings on parents. Secondly, it is irrefutable that being taken care of by grandparents enables children to learn their family tradition nearer On the other hand, I firmly believe that grandparents don't have adequate experience to look after children, even some of them are physically feeble and inactive, hence parents have sufficient reasons to put their children in childcare centre. Actually, one of the main advantages of nursery school is that they have trained staff who have enough practical ability to grow a child. Furthermore, childcare centre offers entertainment which comes interesting to children. Moreover, nursery schools gives an opportunity to interact and play with others which will help them to enhance their communication skills. To conclude, both of them are up to the parents and family financial condition. Although how much grandparents are safer for children, childcare centres have professional employees and be looked after by experts will be beneficial for them to adapt in society easily in the future.