It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives Do you think that the advantages of taking risks outweigh the advantages ?

In our lives we have to take risk for everything that we do. it does not matter is it our professional life or personal life. we always have to take risk. in my personal opinion, I believe there are more advantages than disadvantage disadvantag. i am going to elaborate the that reasons below. On the one hand, we have to take risk for achieve Change the form of the verb achieving show examples things, because you cannot achieve anything if you do not try. For example, you have to invest money if you want to gain more money,places like stock market are very risky, but you have to take that step to gain more. samw goes with your professional life, you have to sacrifice your current job or position for achieve higher position. thus, to achieve things you have to take risk. Secondly, that makes you a strong person. taking risk means you put your all effort into this particular task and that means you at leastly know that you give your best. that gives you, your inner peace. however, best advantage you can gain from that is become a strong person. After that, you become a person who capable for so many things in your life. For instance, you can face to failures in your life without scarring? you can invest more money without getting nervous. finally, there are can be some small disadvantages, like sometimes you can lose more money than gain, moreover you can be really stressful about your life. it depends on how you manage things. In Conclusion, people have to take risk in their lives and it will be really benefited for your future because you can achieve many things and you became strong person. futhermore, there are can be few disadvantages, like you can lose your money and you can be mentally ill.