success is often measured in terms of how much money somebody has earend do you think wealth is a good measure of success? how else could we measure whether somebody is successful or not

Success is a thing which is defined severally by different people. However, it is frequently accounted for by the assessment of the wage that a person has obtained in his life. Well, I don' t agree with this statement because wealth can' t be a good way to measure anyone’s prosperity and this essay will discuss not only how could we know whether a man is fruitful or not, but also give justification to my point of view. Apparently, it can' t be denied that communities need the brass to lead a better life, but it can' t give success to a human being in all the stages of life. For instance, an individual has a huge amount of checks but he hasn' t any happiness. Moreover, in spite of giving time to his family, he runs towards the fund all time. As a result, he creates a lot of distance from his close ones and I think, a personality can never be happy without his family, though he has achieved a big number of cash. Consequently, how can we call a wealthy soul successful when he is not happy? Furthermore, good health is another key thing which can help an individual to reach his goal. For example, an unhealthy and sick person can' t do anything with his money if he doesn’ t know how to cure it or where to apply it. That's why it is said that money can' t buy happiness. Nevertheless, from my perspective, people can be called successful when they have happiness and good health. Additionally, a person remains unsuccessful, if he is not rich in knowledge or various kinds of skills. For example, a persona can never keep his income safe, if he doesn’ t have any knowledge of maintaining it. In conclusion, though wealth is needed, it can' t make anyone successful.