An increasing number of children are overweight which could result many problems when they grow older both in terms of their health and health care costs. Why do you think so many children are overweight? What could be done to solve this problem?

Nowadays, it is true that the overweight problem is increasing in a number of children and for that reason, when they grow older it creates a difficult problem for them both in terms of health and the health care system. In this essay, I will explain why the case is so, and I will give some possible solutions to eliminate this problem very efficiently. On the one hand, there are many reasons why many children face overweight difficulties. First and foremost, due to eating a high amount of fast food along with carbohydrates food children are suffering from the overweight problem and for that reason, it is difficult for them to lose weight and affects negatively their health. For example, Chinese food like "Chawmine" which is like by billions of people and offsprings are eating a high amount of fast food and later on they face overweight and other diseases. Secondly, due to less open space and parks, children do not do exercise and do yoga day per day basis which is also another reason for this problem. On the other hand, there are some possible suggestions to fix this issue more efficiently. Firstly, the government should be built more open spaces in both town and city areas, which help children to do their exercise properly and for that reason, they can lose weight freely and do not need to check doctors for that. For example, building parks in metropolis helps overweight offspring to do their exercise on regular basis. Secondly, parents should encourage their offspring to take less amount of fast food and eat a more healthy diet, which helps them to keep fit and strong. In conclusion, due to lack of exercise and eating high amounts of carbohydrates food children are suffering from overweight issues. However, opening more spaces by the authorities and also encouraging students by their parents to eat more healthy foods instead of fast food helps their offspring to be fit and stronger.