Individuals should take care of the environment or is it the government’s responsibility Discus both side and give your opinion

Protection of the environment is crucial to the sustainability of life.Because the community provide for their all needs from the habitat such as shelter, food and clothes. Therefore, they should create a viable habitat. However, the human race uses the earth unconsciously. Especially, they overuse the world resources to increase productivity. Also, they use numerous dangerous methods like fertilizers, poisons and chemical materials. For this reason, governments and members of societies must be responsible for the protection of the environment. Otherwise, we will not find a world to survive. As we know people need some basic needs to survive. Only nature can provide these needs like shelter, nourishment and clothes. For example, foods can be produced as a result of cultivation. Additionally, individuals can make buildings with construction materials which can be found only in nature. Moreover, clothes can be manufactured using agricultural products. Literally, it means that nature is the only provider and supporter of the human race to survive.But, the desires of the human race are unlimited and they do not care about nature. For instance, they use fertilisers to rise plantations, harmful chemical materials and poisons. They are responsible for contamination as a result of these production processes. I strongly believe methods of the community to manufacture goods and foods in order to survive are only responsible for pollution. Therefore, both authorities and individuals are responsible. Because societies occur with the existence of both sides. People and governments benefit from the environment so that reach to same goals. Government must create rules to protect the environment and individuals must obey these rules for sustainable habitat. İn conclusion, taking care of the environment is very important for the human race, because the earth can ensure the need to survive. İf society does not care about the earth, they will suffer from providing basic needs.