Some employees offer their employees subsidised membership of gyms and sport clubs,believing that this will make their staff healthier and thus more effective at work.Other employees see no benefit in doing so.

Nowadays for the productivity of companies,employers are constantly get rewarded.Some people believe, that offeringsports and gym membership as a economical reward is farmore efficient than any other way of reward. In my opinion, having a reward for physical maintenance is much more worth than any other thing. Some people in companies think that they will not get any advantage by having a membership physical centers or sports organizations.To elaborate,some of them think that monetary gifts or any special gifts may be worthy enough to resolve the hardships of their terrible lives.Because the warning of a common man in a developing country is considerably low. For example,If a person is working full time and over time for a, company he is in need of money rather than any membership.In that, case if he got rewarded by a member token of such a fitness centre will he be pleased?Having a double payment is much more with for people like this.So the reward he expects might be a huge difference in his life. On the other hand,Having a workout daily or playing a game on a court makes your problems vanish.As in,For the majority of people fitness is a accelerating need.When you have to claim the such reward from the workplace will always beneficial the longevity of life and also aid to stabilize mental and physical well-being. For instance,Indeed, working out daily definitely make physics and mental status strong. Therefore,it grants you a healthy life. However frequent physical activities reach you a distressed life. In conclusion,some think that having a workout membership is comparatively more advantageous than any other specific reward. This essay argued, why people are not so fond of physical subside whereas some of them are primarily interested in fitness tokens. Finally,In my,opinion I think the best reward one can get as a economical appreciation is a fitness membership.