Many people go through life doing work that they hate or have no talent for. Why does this happen? What are the consequences of this situation?

It is irrefutable that the majority of individuals live the same kind of life, in the same profession without significant growth in terms of career. In my opinion, I believe that low qualifications and unavailability of proper training are the major reasons that stop people from performing better. This essay will also explain the possible results of this phenomenon. Several reasons can be considered responsible that does not allow some employees to do extraordinary in their working life. Firstly, meeting the basic needs of life is the first priority for the majority of pupils. This happens when they only concentrate to earn a certain amount of money. They do not try to become sufficiently qualified. In addition, lacking proper guidance from seniors is also another major contributing factor. For instance, if staff is not able to achieve better skills or qualifications, it will remain in the same state of work throughout their profession. It is, therefore, crucial for anyone who wants to grow to add qualifications and useful skills to go to higher positions. Consequently, people remain in poverty and continue to live a middle-class life. They do not find better opportunities to grow because of lacking in required useful hands-on experience. This not only stops workers to do well in life but also creates a detrimental impact on the economy of the region. For example, if the literacy rate of the country is low, there will be a shortage of skilled workers. Thus, it may lead to an overall fall in the economic situation. In conclusion, it seems that some workers continue to work in the same category without promotion as they do not gain proper training and education. In order to achieve goals in professional life, one must work on himself to become a better educated working professional.