Some people believe that teenagers should be required to do unpaid community work in their free time. This can benefit teenagers and the community as well. To what extent do you agre or disagree?

Many persons think that, helping for free in favor of others could be just benefical for kids.They believes, this should be mandatory for youths.I totaly agree with this ideea, and I think it is beneficial not just for kids but for community too. Firstly, collective help is good for children. Suporting others and doing charity work has therapeutic effect but also teach kids a good ethical conduct. For example,for intravertit teenegers, who works togheder with others for a good couse course, could be a good opportunity to socialise with colleaques and they feel useful themselfs. Also helping others without waiting for rewards educate youths to be a nice, emphatic person and to be a good, valuable member of society. More than that,outside and groop activities are healty too.The spear time that many kids spend in front of tv or computer,they can spend it healtier and happier outdor with friends. Secondly, supporting communities is always welcomed by people and families. Manny society are strugeling at lack of workers and money. Helping this communities, kids will be involved in daily life of them, supporting those in need, like homeless persons, older people, or even animal shelters.Cleaning streets,parks and rivers, planting trees and flovers can also be a positive change for the outlook of settlements, and positive effect for climat and enviroment protection. In conclusion.involving the teenegers in communitie activities for free. has a good impact to the kids and to the whole society.