Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is not exaggerated to say we are living in a world where we have been encountering more difficulties including undesirable occupations or financial burdens. Some people agree to accept an unfavourable circumstance while others do not believe so. Personally, I partly agree with both ideas. Some people agree with the accept a bad situation and some others agree to improve such a situation. But I don't share the same thought with them because partly I agree with both ideas. On the one hand, coping with the worst situations brings along not only the feeling of ultimate happiness but also creates many greater breakthroughs. An appropriate illustration for this would probably be when we lack money, we can get a part-time job or avoid wasting money then. On the other hand, if we accept a bad situation but do not improve it, the same things will still happen. We should also accept the truth and the bad situations that happen to us instead of denying them. All in all, it seems that there is a dramatic availability of reasons why better reality should be considered to be the top priority on our list. What actually matters is ought to change step by step with consideration.