Some people feel that social media encourages antisocial behaviour, such as bullying and cheating, while others disagree that this is the case. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, part of individuals believes that such as bullying and cheating type of antisocial behaviour stimulate by the social media, while on this point some others do not agree. However, I think social platform have many advantages rather than disadvantages and this essay will analyse the reason for both views in the following paragraphs with a reasonable conclusion. To commence with that social media objectives are not a secure line on the internet world. To explain it more, When we make the account on these social channels there is no identification process like that platforms do not require any government identity proof, so people make fake accounts on them and they play with the emotions of other people. Moreover, it also helps them to lead criminal activity activitie. For example, In 2018, a criminal case had been occur in front of Delhi police in which a gang of 10 persons make corrupt account on WhatsApp and Instagram and they sad to individuals that we run a trust organization to raising funds for children who are not able to get education by listening this citizen agree to give donation because they emotionally blackmailed by criminals. That is the reason for blaming social media for this. On the other hand, many of think that they learn about a new culture and up to date with fashion or trends. Additionally, they can communicate with their relatives easily those very far from them which is a very convenient option in today's era because everybody busy with their work, so they do not have enough time to meet with their loved ones and they prefer social media at this situation. For instance, Todays time many parents send their kids to abroad for higher education and they communicate with them through WhatsApp, Instagram and Facebook which are social media, which is used on the internet and the internet is cheaper than voice charges. That is why they like social media. In conclusion, every individual has their own perspective to view positive or negative side of any thing and in this,case some people argue that social media is not good due to security reasons and others tend that they feel it is very useful in their rotten lifestyle.