Planting trees is very important .some people say that trees should be planted in the vacant areas of cities and town, while others says that housing facilities should be build instead. what is youropinion?

Trees serve as a type of beautification for architectural designs and prop setups within several vacant areas in an environment. In view of this, there is an ongoing argument that talks about trees being planted in vacant spaces in town or whether housing facilities should be erected instead. My essay would take an exhaustive look at both highlighted points in the following paragraphs while I conclude with my own opinion. To begin with, planting trees in vacant areas in town is important because it helps with beautification. Most cities and places in a community require little additives such as trees and gardens to enhance their looks and to make them look serene. For example, carrying out a survey on popular cities around the world, you will find out that the beauty of a town is mostly indulged by trees which are undermined because it is a natural resource and can be planted by man which also helps provide oxygen to man. Invariably, trees are important side attractions in town. On the other hand, the erection of buildings in vacant spaces is also vital for economic growth and development. This is a very profitable initiative because it tends to develop the town's economy and also increase housing facilities as well as job opportunities. For instance, a vacant space that is well utilized for building purposes would help increase the amount of taxing houses, sewage and many other utilities which is a win-win for the government. Undoubtedly, the erection of other buildings would aid economic growth. In conclusion, the existence of trees in vacant places in town has several advantages such as beautification and others which are seen as a necessity in order to paint a serene picture of the city. However, building more houses would also be profitable to the economy and both stated points should be coarse into one because they have their independent benefits in order to achieve a great city.