Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepare them to be good parents. In what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Good parenting plays a vital role in every children's life. I completely agree with the notion that learning institutes provide parenting courses for all parents. In my opinion, there are several reasons to take these courses for good parenting. Firstly, parents learn how to deal with children in any difficult situations. Moreover, they easily know about adolescents' needs and feelings. Secondly, fathers and mothers help their children to build up a career. Furthermore, juveniles can choose their field according to their interest with their parents ' help. Such as, Bill gates is a Co-founder of of Microsoft, but her daughter is studying in the medical field. So, he helps to continue her study according to her choice. Adding to it, Bill gates allowed their own phone to her daughter at the age of 14. Hence, restrictions are important for children's bright future. Apart from it, good parenting is a modern trend and it is important for parents because these days most families are nuclear. Children have no grandparents or other elder people in the house. So, this course should be mandatory for that parents to learn about parenting techniques. Another reason is, that the crime level is decreasing because of good parenting. Children spend their time with their parents. So, they love their parents. Juveniles learn about respect and good relationships. For example, Lawrance Bishnoi started his criminal activities at the time of college. He lived in the hostel and his parents did not recognize his bad activities.So, he was involved in a crime and now he was in jail. So, these courses are helpful for parents to improve their parenting ability. In conclusion, I believe that teaching parenting courses are mandatory for parents because its effects the children's behaviour and they also know about good and bad things in their life. They can easily judge them