Not all drivers obey the laws while driving on roads .What bare the reasons for this? What can be done to fix this problem?

Being workaholics people tend to do daily activities fast-paced. As a consequence, people might disobey road-traffic rules when they drive.The reasons for this typically relate to liberal rules and unawareness and the best solutions involve various government regulations. To begin with,traffic rules are not being implemented strictly in many places. If they exist it would not be severe to make people act against the laws.To illustrate,in,India if someone drives so fast in a restricted area and is then caught by the police, he needs to pay a fine and which is only about 100 Indian rupees. Knowing such kinds of loopholes drivers ignore the importance of following traffic rules. Similarly, Many of them are getting zero awareness of rules, regulations and obligations to society as a driver.Even in some,countries,it would be easier to get a license even though,the candidate is less knowledgeable about the laws he needs to follow on the road. This can cause serious problems like accidents and damage to public properties later on. There are various solutions to tackle these problems. Firstly, the government should enforce firm laws such as cancelling the driving license or charging a huge petition.To illustrate, if a driver is alert to a heavy penalty as a punishment for fast driving, he definitely cares not to unfollow the laws. Secondly, the road -traffic authorities should promote the installation of security cameras in all possible areas. Thirdly, awareness classes and campaigns should be provided for the public prior to permitting the license. To sum up,the presence of liberal punishments and being less informative are considered the main reasons for rule-breaking. Therefore, the ideal solution will increase the chances to follow road-traffic rules sincerely and strictly.