Young people do unpaid work such as teaching and buliding houses. What are the reasons. And discuss who get more benefits youth or society.

who does not want to live in a harmonious society? In poor nations unpaid work such as teaching people, building houses is done by persons who actually belong to wealthy countries. In order to feel satisfaction and improve the standard of living are the two causes that are held responsible; however community get more benefits - improvement in infrastructure and literacy rate. Undoubtedly, the predominant cause is children feel satisfaction by helping have others. By doing this, they can find inner peace and sense of humanity which are Important for being q good member of a society. For instance had the individuals of America not helped the Pakistan citizens, they would not be able to become a good a good samaritan persons. Consequently, the confidence level is likely to incline. Besides this most of the children want to improve the standard of living of other countries. This is because they love to experiene the equality around the world. By providing the help, without getting money, to impoverished people, they can raise their living standard. For example, when teenagers provide any knowledge regarding how to use the internet any and technological gadgets to the people from Unwealthy nations, they can gain knowledge and get employment to earn their livelihood. Consequently, they can strengthen the relationship with others. However, community get more advantages as compare to young volunteers. This is because their standard of living has improved and needy people are able to live in buildings.Apart from this, The result could be seen in crime rate which are ctually diminishing. This is possible because youth provide the help to them.. To conclude, providing unpaid help to impoverished people is gaining ground in many countries. The satisfaction and living standard are the main causes of doing volunteer work Society get more advantages as their country is going to be developed.