Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of the most people's lives. Other think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility.

Some communities argue that the juvenile period is considered to be a golden time for living, while others believe that being a mature person might have an enjoyable moment but also have duties for being amenable. Therefore, this essay will discuss both views and also represent my attitude. To begin with, some societies subscribe to the view that their teen is the happiest at that age because of imagination, energy, and full of creativity. In teenage life, they do not have any responsibilities for financial issues, the main thing why they might enjoyable life. Furthermore, in the age of adolescents have more potential to gain various ideas to develop themself with guidance from parents or instructors. Although adolescent has the opportunities to have happiest, they might suffer from education, social also their family pressure. Becoming adults, they might settle their own life with burden and expense conditions. Furthermore, living as an adult could be more pressurised with various conditions from competitive sociality and their family which leads to toxic metal health on themselves. However, as growing older, they can be managed their own life without interrupting or worrying, especially about finances. Thus, having freedom of financial management can be an affordable thing. Therefore, immature people can spend their time and money freely in a favourite way than in teenage life. To sum up, both sides have their benefits and drawbacks. In my opinion, being time a teenager should use a precious moment to be capable to learn and embrace every experience of their life. Because becoming an adult means they will have a burden on themselves and their communities.