Some people believe that children should spend all of their free time with their families.Others believe that this is unnecessary or even negative .Discuss the possible arguments on both sides and say which side you personally support.

Nowadays parents are more dedicated to their children. It is believed by some that, the leisure time of youngsters should spend with their family members while others think that it is an unnecessary task to stay behind children in free time. This essay will discuss why children should spend their time with the family and why not. On one hand, Kids love to dedicate a long period of time to their elders. This is because one's familiar sorrow find is the place where his joy and sorrows filled up. young people experience that spending time with their family build them a happy life and a success man for the society as well. For example, Indeed if a child is more attached to the family he tends to be a one with a good upbringing. This may be the reason for them to build up a nice bond with their family for their whole life. On the other hand, few people think that frequently sharing time with kids makes them vulnerable and violent. In contemporary society, most mothers are not frequently engaged with their child because they believe that could be a reason for a child to become a damaged human being. For instance, the grandparent of each and every family pamper their grandchildrenchildren, which is a reason why a child's parents ought to believe too much affection could create negativity in their young ones. However, this kind of family behaviour might drive the kids away from the togetherness of family and towards the negativity of society. To conclude, having more free time with young people will aid them with a successful life and be a better men one day, though too much pampering of children might drive them towards violent and vulnerable behaviour. However, I would like to support that parent should spend their quality time when their children are free.