Nowadays the crime rate among young people is increasing. Why do you think this is happening? What can be done by parents, teacher & Govt to reduce it?

It is no surprise that in recent days and ages,felon attacks are surging among teenagers. This might be due to innumerable reasons whereas;few steps cans be taken by the guardians,educators and authority to decline the proportion.Both causes, as well as solutions, are discussed further. There are a plethora of ground roots for the inclining criminal ratio.The utmost cause is; that children are influenced by television shows. This is to state that individuals used to pass their leisure time by watching telly tube programmes.A huge amount of information related to the crimes is being telecasted on television.Even though children are not enough mature to identify the wrong or right behaviour. Therefore, children might imitate the same action being telecasted on television. Moreover, the stringent behaviour of the parents may lead to the vehement behaviour of the child.The reason is guardians used to pressurise their younger ones to secure good marks as well as not providing enough pocket money might encourage teenagers to choose the wrong path. For instance, the inadequate amounts provided by the parents to their children might encourage younger ones to steal money from their surroundings. However,few remedial measures can be taken in order to decline the felony attacks.To commence with, the authority should restrict the telecasting of several shows related to the crime. This might prevent the influence of the child over the vehement attack.Even teachers should inculcate moral values which might help sophomores to distinguish between right and wrong behaviour. Furthermore,parents should identify the child's desires and might try to fulfil their needs in a healthy manner. In conclusion,the surging felon attacks might be due to the stringent behaviour of the caretakers and may get influenced by the telly box's information. Although few steps can be taken by the guardians, professors and authorities in order to steep down the criminal attacks.