*Assignment* In some countries, even though the rates of serious crimes are decreasing, people feel less safe than ever before. What do you think are the causes of this problem and what measures could be taken to solve it? *Submission is latest 2pm tomorrow*

It is true that in some nations, the rates of crimes are decreased but society feels less safe as compared to the past. This essay will discuss the main causes of crime-related fears including fake news on social news and increased speedy transport on highways. This essay will also suggest solutions to these problems including monitoring social media channels and improving the infrastructure of roads. First of all, people are watching fake accounts on social media apps such as Facebook and WhatsApp. In addition, they feel unsafe from fast traffic on highways. There are a lot of channels on social media that spread fake news on social media such as murders that news creates fear in the mind of the public. For instance, a few days ago, some individuals spread the news about the bomb blast in Karachi but that is fake news. The main purpose of illegal news is to earn profits to attract people's attention. Furthermore, the cause of people's fear is the speedy traffic of cars, buses and vans. To explain it, according to research, the community lost their life due to road accidents. It is also the main cause of public unsecured. Maintaining a good infrastructure of seaports and monitoring social media channels are both critical to reducing people's fears. To elaborate, good management of road gridlock plays a vital role to reduce traffic accidents. For example, China is one of the well-known management systems to control traffic. Therefore, this country has a low rate of traffic accidents around 7%. Furthermore, the government should pre-check social media posts and take action against this fake news. Hence, the crime rates and people's fear about society will be reduced. In conclusion, people feel unsafe as compared to the past. This essay discussed how fears are often caused by fake news and fast-moving traffic on roads. This essay also suggested that the solutions to these problems are twofold: to manage a better infrastructure of roads and monitor social media apps.