Modern technology is now very common in most work places. How do you think this has changed the way that we work? Do you think there are disadvantages to relying too much on technology?

In the modern era, many office would done their work by the technical instrument and it is becoming so in my point of view, it is a advantage for us and we should take benefit of it. The first and foremost reason is that work was done rapidly by the computer rather than the human due to the it's speed, for example, last year, one research saw that A computer does the work of ten men, as a result companies get more benefit rather than in the past. Moreover, people can save their golden time, which would use on other activity, for instance, employees done their work before time so they can go pool, theatre and other accommodation in the Google office, as a result it encourage the worker's mind. Furthermore, they do their work with advanced technology, which helps to improve their skills such as smartphone, what develop day by day somthing new, as a result users get new system so that they have to learn about it. On the other hand, it impacts on our body like eye problem, due to whole day works on technical devices, as a result we cannot see properly without spectacles. secondly, workers are becoming lazier day to day due to the advancement of science such as they do less work so some are face a thickness. In conclusion, I think technology is important for us but we do not totally depend on it. We should use it, when we need it.