Some people think universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. Others believe that this is an unacceptable policy. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people have different standpoints about whether the number of opposite genders approved by universities should be separately equal or not. I reckon although some think that the equality of both genders is meaningless, others, including myself, believe that the approving both genders in equivalent size seem to be efficient. On the one hand, in light of the size of the contrast genders appears to be a practical path to respect both genders while conceding them to the university. More importantly, discriminating genders based on the number is not acceptable in universities. For example, in ethics the virtuous person should not commit a discrimination. Moreover, vast variety of universities cannot abide to discriminate the gender equality. On the other hand, the idea of inequal numbers of the male and female students or giving priority to the numbers of single gender can cause inordinate problems. This means that the environment of university classes can be disfigured by the male figures as the females seemed to be not existed. For example, suppose that if the most male members are prone to uttering vulgar words each other in a single room if the contrast gender does not introduce. Consequently, prevalence of male gender provokes contaminates the environment of the university. Furthermore, disappearing male genders leads to the big issues so that the university cannot possess a vast development. In conclusion, although the distinctive size of one gender can spark some unprevented issues, the equal size of both opposite genders positively contributes to the compact problem but relevant to the code of conduct.