Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activitiesDoes this situation have more advantage or more disadvantages?

Nowadays most of clerks are preffered to sacrifice their spare time for working beyond the clock that has been scheduled. This usually leads certain drawbacks regarding their welfare, both physically and mentally; they might also lose a plenty of opportunities in their life. It seems that the flaws prevail the benefits which this notion would be discussed in detail through this essay. Employer is simply a human who has a limitation, especially their durability to stand. an overload-working person who compel theirself to go beyond their capability usually face with certain illnesses and psycological 8 hours a day of five-sevenths a week find their self theirself suffer with such muscular-diseases and find it so tough to manage their emotion during the working days. They, eventually, claim that they were struggle to peform healthily and conveniently. Due to frequently skipping their free time, the workers would lose their change to gather around with their relatives. This makes them meet with such disatifaction satisfaction entire their life. The majority of retired employers are unlikely to indulge their life. Additionally, trauma of losing time ocassionally appear in the retirement days as a result of skipping family's moments. Hence, they finally feel lonely. To conclude, most of the company officers who take extra jobs as an subtitude of their spare time commonly deal with certain ilness illnesses and feel isolated at the end of their career. If this people let this case happens happend, I believe that one day numerous people would not feel contented.