Learning depends not upon the personality or the methodology of teacher, but rather on student's attitude on his or her own learning. Do you agree with this statement?

As we all know, learning is an indispensable process for any human being in order to live and survive in this world. But it is belived by some that it depends on student's affinity towards their work of study rather than traits and guidelines of teacher. Personally, I partly disagree with this opinion, as both are equally important. This can be proved by analysing positive impacts teachers and students can bring to successful learning. Good learning can come from students being self-aware of how important education is and how they can do their best to study. For instance, a pupil who already has their goals set will be more likely to succeed, in contrast to one not doing so. Therefore, they have this kind of mindset when they are going to do whatever it takes to get flying colors or scholarships, whether there is a teacher to help them or not. But having teachers readily available is something you can not underestimate. In fact, students who can not be disciplined enough desperately need someone giving them instructions and inspiring them to learn. So, in order to get the best of what you want to learn, it could be done with a mix of having the right mentality and gaining more knowledge through methods of teachers themselves. All in all, pupils' attitude and teachers ' traits and ways are both essential. I do not entirely concur with the statement because both play their part if someone yearns for effective study. Once teachers ' ways of teaching can corporate with the right attitude students have, learning will be more beneficial than ever.