It is quite right that top sports people should be paid a lot of money. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Unless presently protection of environment and fauna is a worldwide trend, there are different points of view about using of animal in scientific experiments. Some people mind, that it is unacceptable to involve them in experimentations. This essay would argue, why it is sometimes justified, and show possibilities to avoid this critical and dangerous process. First of all, for example, in the medical industry, it goes without saying that in some cases it is necessary to test pharma on somebody to understand all effects of it. In this situation, there are only two opportunities to choose: people or animals. What would you prefer? Unless it isn't a good way to use animals for human aims, it is worse to make experiments on real persons. Also, it could not be forgotten that absolutely without testing of new products it isn't possible to provide them to somebody, whose life depends on it. However, this unacceptable human behaviour will be soon no more the case, because of innovative technologies in IT-area. The global dream to come to "Metaversum" become true in a couple of months. New computing technologies will allow us to simulate everything we want so that allexpirements will be done virtually, whereas all test results will be as true as in the real life. This technology called Digital Twin is a straightforward way to reduce or completely exclude experiments with animals in all areas of science. In conclusion, it is clear that it isn't possible to avoid using of animals currently, because it will impact harmfully on a multitude of human lives, but at the same time, in the future, this problem seems to be resolved.